Menu Close

Uinta B.O.C.E.S. #1 Board Members

To have correspondence forwarded to Board members,
Email Janet Kinghton or call (307) 789-5742, ext. 174

Board Chairperson

Dan Wheeler - Board Member
Dan Wheeler

PO Box 2697 
Evanston, WY  82930

Board Vice Chairperson

Jim Jesson - Board of Directors
Jim Jessen
805 Windriver Dr
Rock Springs, WY 82935

Board Clerk

Christa Barker - Board Member
Christa Weaver

155 Homestretch
Bear River, WY 82930

Board Treasurer

Regina Clark - Board Member
Regina Clark

1250 Singletree Dr
Green River, WY 82935

Board Member

David Bennett
Dave Bennett

230 Bodine Dr.
Evanston, WY 82930