Menu Close

Board of Directors

Uinta B.O.C.E.S. #1 Board Members

To have correspondence forwarded to Board members, contact Kiley Ingersoll at
(307) 789-5742, ext. 161 or Email Kiley

Board Chairperson

David Bennett: Board Chairperson
David Bennett

230 Bodine
Evanston, WY 82930

Board Vice Chairperson

David Petersen
David Petersen

311 Clarkson
Evanston, WY 82930

Board Clerk

Christa Barker
Christa Barker

155 Homestretch
Bear River, WY 82930

Board Treasurer

Regina Clark

1250 Singletree Dr
Green River, WY 82935

Board Member

Caleb Guild

8264 County Road 171
Fort Bridger, WY 82933