Directions Calendar Contact Uinta County BOCES Blog Home Page Newsletter Sign Up
       
Uinta County, Wyoming  BOCES Education Center      
 
Loading
 
     
 
Other BOCES Programs
BOCES Mission Statement
BOCES Staff
Administration
Mike Williams   Mike Williams - Executive Director
email: mwilliams@uintaeducation.org

307-789-5742 ext. 116

 

LaDean Andreasen LaDean Andreasen - Human Resources Administrator/ Controller
email: landreasen@uintaeducation.org

307-789-5742 ext. 114


Keith Douglass Keith Douglass - Information Technology Coordinator/ Network Administrator
email: kdouglass@uintaeducation.org

307-789-5742 ext. 131


After School Programs
 
Tamra Peterson Tamra Peterson - Coordinator
email: mattandtamra@msn.com

307-789-2212


College and Career Readiness Center

 
Diane White Diane White - Program Assistant
email: dwhite@uintaeducation.org

307-789-5742 ext. 162


Education and Community Relations

Kiley Ingersoll Kiley Ingersoll - Program Assistant
email: kingersoll@uintaeducation.org

307-789-5742 ext. 161


College and Career Readiness Center

Carol Bourland Carol Bourland - Instructor
email: cbourland@uintaeducation.org

307-789-5742 ext. 103


Industrial Safety Training

Candy Hamblin Candy Hamblin - Program Assistant
email: chamblin@uintaeducation.org

307-789-5742 ext. 113


Brent Bowcut Brent Bowcut - Instructor
email: bbowcut@uintaeducation.org

307-789-5742 ext. 129

Cell:  307-679-6717


Paul Freeman

Paul Freeman - Instructor
email: pfreeman@uintaeducation.org


Office Associates

Peggy Harvey - Accounting Clerk Peggy Harvey - Accounting Clerk
email: pharvey@uintaeducation.org

307-789-5742 ext. 172


Uinta BOCES Office Staff

Office Associates:
JoAnn Francis, Peggy Harvey, Maria Cazares


Facilities

Trudy Biorn Trudy Biorn - Facilities Specialist
email: tbiorn@uintaeducation.org

307-789-5742 ext. 132


Custodians:
Holly Cordary, Terra Tonge, Richard Douglass, Trudy Biorn, Jose De Andera
 
 
   
Directions Calendar Contact Home Blog