Directions Calendar Contact Uinta County BOCES Blog Home Page Newsletter Sign Up
       
Uinta County, Wyoming  BOCES Education Center      
 
Loading
 
     
 
Onsite Classes, Personal Enrichment
Our Location
Onsite Classes, Personal Enrichment

Click here to download a schedule for Uinta B.O.C.E.S. #1 Education Center Onsite Classes PDF Download

 


Creative Writing

A 4-session course for writers at every stage seeking practice and safe guidance into the craft of creative writing. Establish healthy writing habits while learning the basics to key elements of storytelling such as, character, and point of view, description and setting through writing exercise and discussion.

Cost: $10.00/Each Class

Schedule:
Thursday, June 7, 2018 5-7 pm

Thursday, June 14, 2018 5-7 pm

Thursday, June 21, 2018 5-7 pm

Thursday, June 28, 2018 5-7 pm


Swarms & Splits for Beekeepers

Cost: $10.00/Each Class

Schedule:
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6-7 pm

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6-7 pm

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6-7 pm


Harvest & Treat Mites

Cost: $10.00/Each Class

Schedule:
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 6-7 pm

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 6-7 pm

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 6-7 pm

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 6-7 pm


Wintering Your Bees

Cost: $10.00/Each Class

Schedule:
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 6-7 pm

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 6-7 pm


 

How Do I Register For Onsite Classes?

Call BOCESCall – 307-789-5742
   - Have Credit Card Ready

Walk InWalk In
  - 1013 W Cheyenne Dr. Ste. A, Evanston, WY 82930
  - Cash

   - Credit Card
   - Check
   - Money Order

Mail
   - 1013 W Cheyenne Dr. Ste. A, Evanston, WY 82930
   - Check
   - Money Order

Sign up onlineSign Up Online! (Some classes not are available for online signup)

Sign Up Online

 

Onsite Classes Contact Person
Onsite Class Schedule
Related Links
 
 
   
Directions Calendar Contact Home Blog